Reviews

Reviews

 

Review's 

 

 

 
FOOD4
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 28 June 2017
I've been to Harry's Bar three times now and I've never been disappointed. Great service, good food and nice cozy atmosphere.
Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD4
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE4
VALUE5
 
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 28 June 2017
Lovely main and desert. If you're in a rush service is a little slow but if you're ready to relax and take your time it's perfect. The offer on food makes it good value.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 23 June 2017
Have been previously and was just as good this time ticks all the boxes for a meal out with friends, used the 50% offer which is a very good deal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
Eyelash09
 (London)·Dined on 8 June 2017
We were looking for a place where we could have a long overdue catch up with colleagues over a meal with wine and were we could hear each other, as most places are so noisy these days. The food was great and they also offer 50% discount on a-la-carte menu. Overall experience was great, the service was very attentive and we had a great evening
Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 24 April 2017
Great food. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Good background music too!!
Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Private Room, Healthy, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE4
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
JVPNew
 (London)·Dined on 21 April 2017
Service was fast and friendly. Food was excellent.With the 50% discount the value was exceptional.
Tags: Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE4
SERVICE5
VALUE4
 
Hicko
 (London)·Dined on 12 April 2017
Booked through Open Table using the 50% off food offer. The Steak was one of the best I have tasted for the price paid, and the rest of the food and wine was great.

Service was faultless and will definitely be returning soon!
Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
Robert
 (London)·Dined on 11 April 2017
This was my 3rd time eating at Harry's Bar this year. As ever, the food and service were fantastic and this time we we were seated in a semi-private area which was great. 

I'll definitely be coming back again soon.
Tags: Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD4
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
Rick
 (Surrey)·Dined on 31 March 2017
Half price dinner a la carte deal excellent value. Great staff and service. Very caring as one of my party was 45mins late. Second visit did not disappoint.
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 23 March 2017
Top place. Top food. Top servIce. Terrific wine. What is more to like?
Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE4
 
apd23
 (London)·Dined on 17 March 2017
Always impressed with Harrys - great service, great food and great ambience. We will be back!
Tags: Notable Wine List, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
bettboo
 (London)·Dined on 10 March 2017
Beautiful little restaurant, tucked away and romantic. The service was friendly & discreet, the food was delicious!
Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD4
AMBIENCE4
SERVICE4
VALUE5
 
basait82
 (London)·Dined on 22 February 2017
This was a late Valentine's Day dinner. I have been here before and for my return I was not disaappointed. Food and service great as before. I will definitely be back again.
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
MaryD
 (London)·Dined on 21 February 2017
Excellent food and ambienxe. I will be back and would recommend without hesitation.
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 20 February 2017
Vert private dining space, with great food & good service. Highly recommend.
Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
LondonExplorer
 (London)·Dined on 17 February 2017
Really lovely restaurant. We used the 50% 2 course deal which made the whole experience exceptional value as the food was absolutely gorgeous. 

Table set up is very intimate as it's a small room which I think adds to the set up.

Would definitely recommend!
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Romantic, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
Golnaz
 (London)·Dined on 10 February 2017
We dined at Harry's bar on a Friday evening. A very civilised seat down meal for friends get together at a great value (they have 50% off on the la carte menu weekdays). The service excellent, beautiful and cosy atmosphere and food was great too. Definitely recommend this place to friends.
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
 
Rick
 (Surrey)·Dined on 8 February 2017
With 50% off food deal this is outstanding value. Great venue and service.
Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
 
FOOD5
AMBIENCE5
SERVICE5
VALUE5
VIP
OpenTable Diner
 (London)·Dined on 27 January 2017
I took my friend for dinner and the food, wine, ambience and service were spot in! Highly recommended.
Tags: Local Ingredients, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·